Greetings, iam Bruce Damron, I hope your day goes well.

What Are The 5 Examples Of Apostrophe? [Solved]

A few apostrophe examples below:I am – I’m: “I’m planning to write a book someday.”You are – You’re: “You’re going to have a lot of fun with your new puppy.”She is – She’s: “She’s always on time.”It is – It’s: “I can’t believe it’s snowing again.”Do not – Don’t: “I don’t like anchovies.”

English Pills | Figure of Speech | Apostrophe

It’s possessive. It’s often followed by S’s. And it’s sometimes tricky when it comes to its usage. It’s the

When to use apostrophes - Laura McClure

It’s possessive. It’s often followed by S’s. And it’s sometimes tricky when it comes to its usage. It’s the

Apostrophes for Possession | Possessive Nouns | EasyTeaching

Learn how to punctuate singular and plural possessive nouns to show ownership. Learn when the