Namaste, iam Marian Jung, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile.

What Can I Do For My Dad’S 70Th Birthday? [Solved]

The usual birthday at a restaurant or a relative’s house just won’t cut it for someone as great as your father .Here are some 70th birthday ideas for Dad that he’ll never forget.Fishing expedition. Hot air ballooning. Big daddy. Make a Euro splash. A charming cafe party. Arcade time. 70th birthday, Vegas style.•21 Jul 2022

Throwback #4 - What You Should Do For Your Dad’s 70th Birthday

A BIG SURPRISE from all over

My Dad’s 70th Birthday Surpirse Party! COVID Edition

Hi guys! Sharing with you all

MY DAD’S 70th BIRTHDAY PARTY! | PLANNING + DECOR+ FAMILY | BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!

Hey Y’all! This video was previously recorded but I still wanted to share ❤️ Here’s a part of