Howdy, iam William Romo, Peace out!

What Did Elton Say About Sam And Colby? [Solved]

Conversation. I don’t babysit Sam or Colby nor do I know where they are at all times so don’t yell at me for not knowing what’s happening with them. What I do know is that they’re smart & respectful young guys who understand fully what they do for a living.17 Jan 2019

Drama between Elton and Corey

Please don’t come at me in the comments for posting an audio from

Why We Don’t Film Together Anymore…

WE BACK BABY. Exploring and Haunted overnight videos return this Sunday at 1:14pm PST!!! And make sure to go sub to Jake …

Goodbye TFIL video chat with Elton Castee (Sam and Colby and Corey)

Find those other social media accounts! INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/ArroyoIsBlessed TWITTER: twitter.com/ArroyoIsBlessed …