Sup, iam Shayla King, I hope you have the best day today.

What Do You Say After Someone Says Happy Birthday? [Solved]

For example:“I am grateful for your good wishes,” you can say.“You are very kind, and I appreciate you remembering my birthday.”“Thank you for your birthday wishes. “Grateful for your kindness towards my birthday.”“Sincerely, I wouldn’t have done it without you making me remember this special day in my life.6 Jul 2022

Different ways to wish “Happy Birthday" | Use these alternatives to sound like a native

Have a smashing birthday! 04:01 One more way to practice your English 06:19 What can

DO NOT SAY “Happy Birthday”, use these phrases instead…

In this video,

20 Different Ways To Wish ‘Happy Birthday’ & ‘Happy Anniversary’ (+ Free PDF & Quiz)

Email for business enquiries ONLY: business@englishwithlucy.co.uk.